BPAM   Member   Centers

Last updated on 9-1-17

 

Center PHONE CITY WEBSITE
ARC Lanes (218)784-3901 Ada  
Aitkin Lanes (218)927-6701 Aitkin  
Holiday Lanes (507)373-7276 Albert Lea www.holidaylanes.net
Garden Center (320)763-6565 Alexandria www.gardencenterlanes.com/
Andover Lanes (763) 754-8000 Andover www.andoverlanes.com
Tom "N" Gary's (320)274-2695 Annandale www.tomandgarysbowlingcenter.com
Apple Place Bowl (952)432-1515 Apple Valley www.bogartsplace.com
Flaherty's Arden Bowl (651)633-1777 Arden Hills www.flahertysbowl.com
Echo Lanes (507)437-8241 Austin www.echolanesaustin.com
Borough Bowl (952)873-2204 Belle Plaine www.facebook.com/comebowlwithus
The Benson Bowler (320)843-4040 Benson  
McPete's Sports Bar & Lanes (763)263-6556 Big Lake www.mcpetes.com
Bowlero Blaine 763-561-2230 Blaine  
AMF Southtown Lanes (952)888-9248 Bloomington http://southtownlanes.amfcenters.com/
Jack's House (218)824-5225 Brainerd www.jackshousebowl.com
Brunswick Zone Brooklyn Park (763) 503-2695 Brooklyn Park www.brunswickbowling.com/brooklyn_park
Huikko's Bowling Center (763)682-4180 Buffalo www.huikkosbowl.com
Sandbaggers Bar & Grill (507)775-6000 Byron  
Shari's Sports Saloon & Lanes (507)867-0089 Chatfield  
Cold Spring Lanes (320)685-8150 Cold Spring  
Classic Bowl (763)421-4402 Coon Rapids www.classicbowlmn.com
Cuyuna Lanes (218)546-5027 Crosby  
Sundance Golf & Bowl (763)420-4700 Dayton www.sundancegolfmn.com
Rasley's Blueberry Bowl (218)246-8048 Deer River  
Delano Lanes & Entertainment (763)972-3344 Delano http://www.myspace.com/docholidaysbar
Voyageur Lanes (218)847-7484 Detroit Lakes http://www.bowlingdl.com/
Country Lanes North (218)722-1741 Duluth www.countrylanesnorth.com 
Incline Station Bowling Ctr. (218)722-0671 Duluth www.inclinestationbowling.com
Cedarvale Lanes (651)452-7520 Eagan www.cedarvalelanes.com/
Bowlero Eden Prairie (952)941-0445 Eden Prairie  
Bowlmor Lanes (507)235-5719 Fairmont www.bowlmor-lanes.com
J & J Bowling Center (507)334-3262 Faribault http://jandjbowlingcenter.com
Farmington Lanes (651)463-7811 Farmington www.farmingtonlanes.com
Northern Aire Lanes (218)736-3333 Fergus Falls www.nalanes.com
Code3 Bowling & Party 507-797-1008 Gibbon www.tomsbowling.com
Thunder Alley XL (218)326-5950 Grand Rapids http://www.thunderalleyxl.com/
Granite Bowl (320)564-3700 Granite Falls  
Ham Lake Lanes (763)434-6010 Ham Lake www.hamlakelanes.com
Medina Entertainment Ctr. (763)478-6661 Hamel www.medinaentertainment.com
Spare Time Lanes (507)477-3492 Hayfield  
Skyline Lanes Inc. (218)727-8555 Hermantown http://skylinelanes.com/
Hibbing Bowling Center (218)262-1281 Hibbing http://www.hibbingbowlingcenter.com/
Tuttle's Eat Bowl Play (952)938-4090 Hopkins http://tuttlesbowling.com
North Star Lanes (218)225-2936 Hoyt Lakes  
Hutch Bowl (320)587-2352 Hutchinson www.hutchbowl.com
Timberpins 218-373-BOWL Int. Falls http://internationalhouseofbowling.com
Drkula's "32" Bowl (651)451-1717 Inver Grove Hts. www.dracspub.com
Junction Bowl (763)444-9100 Isanti www.junctionbowl.com
Isle Bowl & Pizza (320)676-8880 Isle www.islebowlandpizza.com
Janesville Bowl (507)231-5247 Janesville  
Port 104 (651)345-2324 Lake City www.port104.com
Bowlers Inn (507)662-5418 Lakefield  
Bowlero Lakeville 952-435-2695 Lakeville  
Lakeville Family Bowl (952)469-2695 Lakeville www.lakevillefamilybowl.com
Lamberton Lanes (507)752-7489 Lamberton  
Travel Lanes & Supper Club (507)324-5211 LeRoy  
The 300 Club (507)665-6015 LeSueur  
Litchfield Bowling Center (320)693-9077 Litchfield www.litchfieldbowl.com
AMF Saxon Lanes (651)484-6501 Little Canada www.amf.com/saxonlanes
8ís Pub & Grill (320)732-2913 Long Prairie http://www.8sbowlingpubandgrill.com/
Victory Bowl (507)387-7991 Mankato www.victorybowl.com
Wow Zone 507-625-2695 Mankato www.wowzonefec.com
Maple Lake Bowl (320)963-5555 Maple Lake www.maplelakebowl.com
McGregor Lanes (218)768-2345 McGregor  
Melrose Bowl (320)256-3655 Melrose www.melrosebowl.com
Lakeway Lanes (320)983-3809 Milaca www.midusbc.org
Elsie's Bowling Center (612)378-9701 Minneapolis www.elsies.com
Memory Lanes (612)721-6211 Minneapolis www.memorylanesmpls.com
The Big Thrill Factory (952) 698-7700 Minnetonka www.bigthrillfactory.com/
Mel'Ody Lanes Bowling Ctr. (320)269-8525 Montevideo  
River City Extreme (763)295-3390 Monticello www.rivercityextreme.com
Gampers (218)485-8272 Moose Lake http://gampersrestaurant.com/
Victory Lanes & Sports Bar (320)679-3000 Mora www.victorylanessportsbar.com
Mermaid Lanes (763)780-2900 Mounds View http://mermaidminnesota.com/bowling
New Hope Bowl (763)537-9376 New Hope www.newhopebowl.net
Alley On Ash (320)354-2112 New London  
Strike Force Bowl (952)758-5170 New Prague www.strikeforcebowl.com
Concordia Lanes (507)354-2923 New Ulm www.concordialanes.com
JJ's Bowl & Lounge (651)674-8371 North Branch  
Jesse James Lanes (507)645-8322 Northfield http://jessejameslanes.com/
Lazy Loon Lanes (952)467-3500 Norwood www.lovetheloon.com
Pinz 651-770-8000 Oakdale www.pinz.com
Ally Cat Bowling (320) 839-7044   Ortonville www.AllyCatbowling.com
Spare Time Entertainment (507)451-2524 Owatonna http://spare-time-fun.com/
Koronis Lanes (320)243-5094 Paynesville  
The Cactus (218)346-2554 Perham http://thecactusperham.com
Trailhead Grill (507)356-4200 Pine Island  
Community Bowl & Pizzeria (218)587-3100 Pine River  
Gopher Lanes Bar & Grill (507)534-3286 Plainview  
B & B Olympic Bowl (507)765-2522 Preston  
Princeton Lanes & Lounge (763)389-5658 Princeton www.princetonlanes.com
Super Bowl (763)421-7779 Ramsey www.superbowlmn.com
Bierstube Bowl (651)388-3597 Red Wing  
Bowlocity (507)288-2601 Rochester www.bowlocity.com
Colonial Lanes (507)289-2341 Rochester http://coloniallanesmn.com
Chucker's Bowl & Lounge 320-358-0879 Rush City www.chuckersbowl.com
Nordic Lanes & Lounge (507)864-7799 Rushford www.nordiclanes.com
Great River Bowl (320)253-2910 Sartell www.greatriverbowl.com
Louisville Lanes (952)445-8112 Shakopee www.louisvillelanes.com
Silver Bowl (218)226-4479 Silver Bay  
Concord Lanes (651)455-3220 South St. Paul www.concordlanes.com
Springfield Lanes (507)723-5616 Springfield www.thelanesandgarage.com
Southway Bowl (320)253-7414 St. Cloud www.granitebowl.com
Patriot Lanes & Lounge (763)753-4011 St. Francis  
Park Tavern (952)929-6810 St. Louis Park www.parktavern.net
Punch Bowl Social 763-400-3865 St. Louis Park www.punchbowlsocial.com
Texa Tonka Lanes (952)935-3427 St. Louis Park http://www.texatonkalanes.com
Big Al's Bowling ,Bar and Grill  (763)276-7369 St. Michael http://www.bigalsbowling-bar.com/
Midway Pro Bowl (651)646-1396 St. Paul www.midwayprobowl.com
Sun Ray Lanes (651)735-3222 St. Paul www.sunraylanes.com
Park Grove Bowl (651)459-4200 St. Paul Park www.parkgrovebowl.com
KingPins (507)934-5464 St. Peter www.kingpinsmn.com
Stewartville Bowl (507)533-8330 Stewartville www.strikerscorner.com
Stillwater Bowl (651)439-2444 Stillwater http://www.angelfire.com/mn3/stillwaterbowl/
Country Club Lanes (952)474-5959 Tonka Bay www.countryclublanesmn.com
Virginia Bowling Gardens (218)741-8222 Virginia  
Riverboat Lanes (651)565-3911 Wabasha www.riverboatlanes.net
Wadena Lanes (218)631-2345 Wadena  
Hollywood Sports Complex (952)955-2424 Watertown http://hollywoodsportsplex.com
Island Xtreme Bowl 651-267-3000 Welch www.treasureislandcasino.com
Kandi Bowl (320)235-3800 Willmar http://www.kandientertainmentcenter.com
Lucky Lanes (507)893-4311 Winnebago  
Westgate Bowl (507)454-1111 Winona www.westgatewellingtons.com
Winona Bowl (507)452-6441 Winona www.winonabowl.net
Splitrocks (651)462-6000 Wyoming www.splitrocksmn.com