Bowling Proprietors Association of MN

Board of Directors


Doug DeMarce


WOW! Zone

2030 Adams Street

Mankato, MN 56001


Dean Torvick

1st Vice President

Concordia Lanes

416 - 19th St. N

PO Box 786

New Ulm, MN  56073


Jim O'Reilly

2nd Vice President

Riverboat Lanes

218 W. 2nd Street

Wabasha, MN 55981


Ginger Lorentz

Seargent at Arms

Jack's House

300 Highway 25

Brainerd, MN  56401


Scott Koecheler

Past President

Midway Pro Bowl

1556 University Ave.

St. Paul, MN  55104


Bev Williams

East Central District

McGregor Lanes

PO Box 53

McGregor, MN 55760

Dick Benson

Metro District

Louisville Lanes

3020 - 133rd Street NW

Shakopee, MN 55379


Dan Dahlin

Metro District

Ham Lake Lanes

16465 Highway 65 NE

Ham Lake, MN 55304


Bret Lingen

Metro District

Anderson Companies

563 Bielenberg Drive, Suite 115

Woodbury, MN 55129


Les Huikko

Mid Central District

Huikko's Bowling Center

1207 N. Highway 25

Buffalo, MN  55313


Tim Sorensen

North East District

Incline Station Bowling Ctr.

601 W. Superior Street

Duluth, MN  55802


Bob Grafing

South East District

Echo Lanes

1600 Tenth Drive SE

Austin, MN 55912


Charlie Meyer

West Central District

Garden Center

115 - 30th Avenue East

PO Box 1117

Alexandria, MN  56308


Mike Warring


Junction Bowl

123 Cajima Street NE

PO Box 189

Isanti, MN  55040


Curt Wilson


Lano Lanes

PO Box 326

Norwood, MN  55368


Brian Fakler


Winona Bowl

526 Cottonwood Drive

Winona, MN 55987

Keith Pattison


Kandi Bowl

500 - 19th Avenue SE

Willmar, MN 56201